The Sunday worship service starts at 11am. All welcome. The church and grounds are open on a Friday morning between 10 and 12.

About Our Team

Our Interim Moderator is now Mrs Karen McKay, an elder from Kirkliston Parish Church.

We have no Locum Minister at present.

Please contact the Session Clerk or the church office about any pastoral care need. 

Organist –  Iain Mackinnon 

Session Clerk – Anne Lamont

Church Secretary – Eleanor Laidlaw

Roll-keeper – Linda Mckee

Property Manager – Gerry O’Neil

Treasurer – Anne Lamont

The Convener of our Resourcing Committee, which looks after finance, property / fabric matters is Kenneth McAlpine and the Convener of our Church and Community Life Committee is Jimmy Hudson

All can be contacted via the church office; details can be found on our contact page.